CONTACT US

Middleby UK Ltd

Middleby House
Unit 15 Bridge Bank Close
Off Yewtree Lane
Stonecross Park
Golborne
Wigan
WA3 3JD

Tel: 01925 821280
Fax: 01925 815653
Email: Sales@middlebyuk.co.uk

Contact details

Managing Director
Mr Kenny Smith
Tel: 07770 814473
Email: ksmith@middlebyuk.co.uk
Technical Service Manager
Mr Paul Chapple
Tel: 07887 825922
Email: paulc@middlebyuk.co.uk
Accounts Enquiries
Tel: 01925 821280 option 6
Email: accounts@middlebyuk.co.uk
North West
Mr Jack Robson
Tel: 07785 925148
Email: jackr@middlebyuk.co.uk
Scotland & Border Regions
Mr Euan Ronald
Tel: 07889 364899
Email: eronald@middlebyuk.co.uk
London & South East England
Mr Simon Wade
Tel: 07475 461543
Email: simonw@middlebyuk.co.uk
Ireland
Mr John Farrell
Tel: 00353 872 194702
Email: jfarrell@middlebyuk.co.uk
South West & Midlands
Mr Phil Denness
Tel: 07809 343497
Email: phild@middlebyuk.co.uk

Careers

Click on the link below to discover the latest opportunities here at Middleby
Scroll to Top