Address

Get in touch.

Contact Details

Contact Details

Vacancies

gplus-icon fb-icon twitter-icon Middleby Logo Large

North West

Mr Jack Robson

Tel: 07785 925148

Email: jackr@middlebyuk.co.uk

Southern England/London

Miss Alexandra Taylor

Tel: 07475 461543

Email: alext@middlebyuk.co.uk

South West & Midlands

Mr Phil Denness

Tel: 07809 343497

Email: phild@middlebyuk.co.uk

 

Ireland

Mr John Farrell

Tel: 00353 872194702

Email: jfarrell@middlebyuk.co.uk

 

Technical Service Manager

Mr Paul Chapple

Tel: 07887 825922

Email: Paulc@middlebyuk.co.uk

Managing Director

Mr Kenny Smith

Tel: 07770 814473

Email: ksmith@middlebyuk.co.uk

 

We always appreciate new talent and interesting people. Contact us.

Email: info@middlebyuk.co.uk

Middleby UK Ltd

Middleby House

Unit 15 Bridge Bank Close

Off Yewtree Lane

Stonecross Park

Golborne

Wigan

WA3 3JD

Tel: 01925 821280

Fax: 01925 815653

Email: Sales@middlebyuk.co.uk

TERMS & CONDITIONS

For all Accounts enquiries please email:

accounts@middlebyuk.co.uk or call us on 01925 821280 Option 6

Company Registration Number:

02915063

VAT Number:638743605

Frialator Triangle logos 64 button Go to Middleby's Twitter page Convenience_food_1

UK Tax Strategy

Middleby UK Ltd is a member company of The Middleby Corporation.  The UK Tax Strategy publication for the current financial year, as required by Schedule 19, Finance Act 2016, for The Middleby Corporation and its UK subsidiary undertakings has been published by a fellow group company and can be viewed at www.rangemaster.co.uk/uk-tax-strategy.

London & South East

England

Mr Simon Wade

Tel: 07475 461543

Email: Simonw@middlebyuk.co.uk